Invite another BCommunities user to join your directory and work together.
If a contact already has an account on the bCommunities platform, the screen will indicate so. Choose the nature of your relationship with contact. Please keep in mind that bCommunities is not to be used as a solicitation tool and you should only invite people you’re already in contact with.
When you invite an existing platform user, they are already in charge of their data and you will not be able to modify it. Make sure this is the person you intend to invite and send it.
Your contact will receive your invitation...
...and will be connected to your directory once the invitation is accepted.